GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station vs GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station: Spec Comparison
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Links on this page are affiliate links.
You are deciding between the grecell portable power station 330w vs 330w portable power station. Both units offer 288.6Wh of lithium battery capacity and 330W of continuous AC output. They share similar port options, including 60W USB-C PD. The main difference lies in their design and additional features. One model includes a wireless charging pad and an LCD display, while the other focuses on a more traditional layout with specific safety certifications and a slightly different physical footprint.
Key differences
| Aspect | GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station | GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Surge Wattage | Not listed | 600W |
| Wireless Charging | Not listed | 5W |
| Display | Not listed | LCD screen |
| Dimensions | 9.6 x 6.02 x 8.36 inches | 9.6 x 6.7 x 7.0 inches |
| Weight | Not listed | 7.94 lbs |
Which one should you choose?
Choose GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station if
- You prefer a unit with a folding handle and anti-collision strips for rugged transport.
- You need a model with FCC certification and a 1-year warranty for peace of mind.
- You want a power station with a more compact height for easier storage in tight spaces.
Choose GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station if
- You need to power devices with higher surge requirements up to 600W.
- You want to charge Qi-enabled smartphones wirelessly without using cables.
- You prefer an LCD screen to monitor real-time battery levels and input/output wattage.
Verdict: Choose the GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station if you need wireless charging, an LCD display, and higher surge capacity for sensitive electronics. Select the GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station if you prioritize a certified warranty and a rugged design with anti-collision protection. Both provide identical core capacity and output for your essential gear.
GRECELL 330W Station Spec Comparison
Surge Capacity
Both units list a 330W running wattage for continuous power. However, Product B explicitly states a 600W surge wattage. This peak output helps handle devices with high startup demands, such as mini-fridges or power tools that draw more power initially. Product A does not list a peak or surge rating in its published data. If you plan to run appliances with high inrush currents, the 600W surge on Product B provides a clear buffer against tripping the unit. Product A relies on its 330W continuous rating without a specified safety margin for spikes.
Recharging Speed
Product B offers detailed input specifications, noting it can recharge fully in 6-7 hours using a 15V 4A AC adapter with 60W max input. It also supports solar input between 60-120W. Product A mentions triple-recharge capabilities including wall outlet and solar, but it does not provide specific wattage inputs or time estimates for recharging. Without knowing the max input wattage for Product A, you cannot accurately compare how quickly it returns to full capacity. Product B gives you the data needed to plan your power cycle effectively.
Display and Monitoring
Product B includes an LCD screen that displays real-time battery level, input/output wattage, and port status. This allows you to monitor exactly how much power is being drawn and how much remains in the 288.6Wh battery. Product A does not mention a display in its features or specs. You would have to rely on indicator lights or guess the remaining capacity. For users who need precise data on energy usage, the LCD on Product B is a practical advantage for managing your power resources during extended use.
Wireless Charging
Product B features a 5W wireless charger built into the unit, allowing you to charge Qi-enabled smartphones directly on the surface without cables. Product A lists six independent ports, including two USB-C and two USB-A, but it does not mention any wireless charging capability. If you prefer a clutter-free setup and want to charge your phone without plugging in, Product B offers this convenience. Product A requires you to use traditional cables for all device charging.
Physical Dimensions
Product A measures 9.6 x 6.02 x 8.36 inches, while Product B measures 9.6 x 6 x 7 inches. Both share the same length, but Product B is slightly shorter in height and width. Product B also weighs 7.94lbs and includes a folding handle for easier carrying. Product A does not list its weight or handle features in the provided data. If you prioritize a more compact footprint and confirmed portability features, Product B has the edge. The folding handle on Product B suggests it is designed for frequent transport.
Port Configuration
Product A explicitly lists six ports: one AC outlet, two USB-C (60W and 18W), two USB-A, and one 12V carport. Product B lists a 60W USB-C, QC3.0 18W USB-A, 5W wireless charger, and AC outlet, but does not specify the total number of ports or mention a 12V carport. Product A provides a clearer count of physical connections, including the 12V option for car accessories. If you need to charge multiple devices simultaneously or use 12V gear, Product A’s listed configuration offers more certainty about your connection options.
Which GRECELL model suits your needs
Users needing peak power for surges
Product B lists a 600W surge wattage, exceeding Product A's 330W running limit. This extra headroom handles high startup demands from devices like mini-fridges or power tools. If your gear draws significant initial current, this higher peak rating ensures stable operation without tripping the inverter, making it the safer choice for demanding loads.
Buyers wanting real-time status monitoring
Product B includes an LCD screen displaying real-time battery level, input wattage, and output status. Product A lacks this digital interface in its data. If you prefer precise feedback on remaining capacity and power flow without guessing, the LCD provides clear, immediate visibility into the station's performance and charge state during use.
Shoppers preferring wireless charging convenience
Product B features a 5W wireless charger for Qi-enabled devices. Product A does not list this capability. If you want to place phones directly on the unit for effortless charging, this integrated pad adds convenience. It eliminates the need for cables for compatible devices, streamlining your setup for quick top-ups while traveling or camping.
The products compared
GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station
Best for: camping and travel charging
- Running Wattage
- 330W
- Capacity
- 288.6Wh
- Battery Chemistry
- Lithium
- Voltage
- 120V
- Application
- Camping, Home, Travel, Power Outage
- Features
- AC Outlet
View on Amazon: GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station Affiliate link
This GRECELL unit offers 288.6Wh capacity and 330W continuous AC output for reliable mobile power. It features a 60W USB-C PD port for fast laptop charging and six total output ports. The orange T300 model measures 9.6 by 6.02 by 8.36 inches. It suits camping, travel, and home backup needs with solar optimization.
Pros
- 288.6Wh lithium battery capacity
- 330W pure sine wave AC output
- 60W USB-C Power Delivery port
- Six output ports including AC, USB-C, USB-A, and 12V
- Integrated MPPT solar charging technology
Cons
- 330W running wattage limits high-draw appliances
- No LCD display mentioned in specifications
- Single 120V AC outlet restricts simultaneous AC use
Good fit if
- You need to charge laptops via USB-C PD
- You want a compact unit for camping or travel
- You require solar recharging capability
Skip if
- You need to power heavy appliances over 330W
- You require multiple AC outlets for simultaneous use
- You need a large capacity above 288.6Wh
Verdict: GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station fits users who need a compact, solar-ready hub for laptops and small electronics during trips or outages. It is not suitable for high-wattage home backup.
GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station
Best for: Lightweight backup power with fast USB-C charging
- Running Wattage
- 330W
- Surge Wattage
- 600W
- Capacity
- 288.6Wh
- Battery Chemistry
- Lithium
- Application
- Camping, Home, Emergency, RV
- Output Ports
- USB-C
View on Amazon: GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station Affiliate link
This GRECELL unit offers 288.6Wh of capacity and 330W of stable output. It includes a PD 60W USB-C port for fast laptop charging and a 5W wireless pad. The 600W surge rating handles startup loads. Weighing 7.94lbs, it fits easily in car trunks. The LCD screen tracks input and output wattage. It suits users needing reliable backup power for small appliances or electronics.
Pros
- 288.6Wh lithium battery capacity
- 330W rated AC output with 600W surge
- PD 60W USB-C port for fast charging
- LCD screen displays real-time wattage
- Weighs only 7.94lbs with folding handle
Cons
- No Bluetooth or app connectivity listed
- Wireless charger is only 5W speed
- Solar panel not included in package
Good fit if
- You need to charge a laptop via USB-C
- You want to monitor power usage on an LCD
- You require a lightweight unit under 8lbs
Skip if
- You need to power devices over 330W
- You want to control the unit via smartphone
- You require a wireless charger faster than 5W
Verdict: GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station fits users who prioritize portability and fast USB-C laptop charging. It serves as a compact backup for essential electronics and small appliances.
Specifications side by side
| Spec | GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station | GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Running Wattage | 330W | 330W |
| Surge Wattage | not stated | 600W |
| Capacity | 288.6Wh | 288.6Wh |
| Battery Chemistry | Lithium | Lithium |
| Voltage | 120V | not stated |
| Wattage | not stated | 600W |
| Application | Camping, Home, Travel, Power Outage | Camping, Home, Emergency, RV |
| Features | AC Outlet | not stated |
| Output Ports | USB-C | USB-C |
| Dimensions | 9.6 × 6.02 × 8.36 inches | 9 × 6 × 6 inches |
| Color | Orange | Green |
| Model | T300 | EB300 |
Frequently asked questions
Is the GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W unit suitable for camping?
Yes, this model is best for camping and travel charging. Its compact dimensions of 6.02 by 9.6 inches make it easy to pack. The orange color helps you spot it quickly in your gear. It provides reliable power for small electronics during outdoor trips or power outages.
Which GRECELL station has a higher surge capacity?
The GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station (EB300) offers a 600W surge capacity. The 330W model relies on its 330W continuous output limit. The higher surge rating on the EB300 helps handle devices with high startup demands, such as mini-fridges or certain power tools that draw extra power initially.
Does the GRECELL 288Wh EB300 support solar charging?
The provided data does not specify solar charging capabilities for the EB300 model. It highlights 600W wattage and USB-C output ports. The comparison focuses on its role as a lightweight backup power source. You should check the manual for specific input methods if solar use is critical for your needs.
What are the physical dimensions of the GRECELL T300?
The GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W Portable Power Station (T300) measures 9.6 inches in length, 6.02 inches in width, and 8.36 inches in height. These compact dimensions make it suitable for travel. The orange casing adds visibility when stored in bags or vehicle trunks during outdoor adventures.
Can the GRECELL EB300 power an RV?
Yes, the GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station lists RV as one of its applications. It features USB-C output ports and a 600W surge capacity. This makes it a viable option for lightweight backup power in recreational vehicles. It supports essential electronics and small appliances while you are on the road.
Is there a color difference between the two GRECELL models?
Yes, the GRECELL 288.6Wh 330W (T300) comes in orange. The GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station (EB300) is available in green. This visual distinction helps you identify the specific unit you own. Both models maintain a compact form factor suitable for various portable power needs.
Which model is better for emergency home backup?
The GRECELL 288Wh Portable Power Station (EB300) is listed for emergency home use. It offers a 600W surge capacity, which handles higher startup loads better than the 330W continuous limit of the other model. It serves as a compact backup for essential electronics during short outages or emergencies.

