As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure

Sharge Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power vs Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank: Spec Comparison

Latest update:

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Links on this page are affiliate links.

You are looking at the sharge shargeek 140 power bank vs 240w USB c cable bundle. Both options feature the same Shargeek 140 power bank with 20000mAh capacity and 140W max output. They share identical ports, displays, and protection features. The main difference lies in the included accessories. One version comes with a standard 100W cable and pouch. The other bundles the bank with a 240W USB-C cable. This changes how you charge high-power devices.

Key differences

AspectShargeek 140 20000mAh Power BankSharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable
Included Cable100W USB-C cable240W USB-C cable
Additional AccessoriesTravel pouch, user guideNot listed
Color OptionsSilver grey, Black, SilverNot listed
Model NumberX1iNot listed

Which one should you choose?

Choose Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank if

  • You need a protective travel pouch for your power bank
  • You prefer a standard 100W cable for most daily devices
  • You want to choose from multiple color options

Choose Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable if

  • You frequently charge laptops requiring more than 100W
  • You want a cable rated for 240W future-proofing
  • You do not need extra accessories like a pouch

Verdict: Choose the standalone power bank if you value included accessories like a travel pouch and color variety. Select the bundle if you need a higher-rated 240W cable for demanding laptop charging. Both options provide the same core power bank performance.

Bundle Value and Included Cable

Included Cable

Edge: Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable

Product A comes with a 100W USB-C cable, which matches its maximum single-port output of 100W on the USB-C port. This is sufficient for most laptops and phones. Product B is listed as a bundle including a 240W USB-C cable. This cable supports higher power delivery than the power bank itself can output. You get a higher-rated cable with Product B, even though the bank caps at 140W. This provides future-proofing for other devices. Product A requires you to purchase a higher-wattage cable separately if you need it for other gear. The included cable in Product B offers more versatility for your charging setup.

Capacity and Output

Edge: Tie

Both units are the same Shargeek 140 power bank model. They share a 20000mAh capacity, which equals 72Wh. This capacity is airline-safe for carry-on travel. Both offer a max output of 140W, split between a 100W USB-C port and a 40W USB-A port. You can charge two devices simultaneously. The internal battery chemistry and safety features are identical. There is no difference in how long these units will keep your devices powered. The performance metrics are exactly the same for both options.

Display and Interface

Edge: Tie

Both power banks feature an LCD smart display. This screen shows your power status and charging performance in real time. You can see the input and output wattage clearly. This helps you verify that your devices are charging at their expected speeds. The interface is identical on both units. You get the same visual feedback regardless of which bundle you choose. The display does not differ between the standard cable bundle and the 240W cable bundle.

Port Configuration

Edge: Tie

Each unit provides one USB-C port and one USB-A port. The USB-C port supports up to 100W output. The USB-A port supports up to 40W output. This allows you to charge a laptop and a phone at the same time. The port layout and types are identical. There is no variation in connectivity options between the two products. You get the same charging flexibility with either choice.

Overall Bundle Value

Edge: Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable

Product A is the power bank alone with a 100W cable. Product B is the same power bank but includes a 240W USB-C cable. If you already own a high-wattage cable, Product A might be simpler. If you need a cable that supports up to 240W for other devices, Product B adds value. The power bank itself is the same in both cases. The decision rests on whether you need the higher-rated cable included. Product B provides a more complete kit for users who want extra cable capability.

Which Shargeek 140 model fits you

Travelers needing airline-safe capacity

Our pick: Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank

This model specifies a 72Wh capacity, which is under the 100Wh limit for airline carry-on luggage. It includes a 100W USB-C cable suitable for its 100W single-port output. The LCD display helps you monitor power status easily during trips. Its compact dimensions make it easy to pack in a bag.

Users wanting higher cable wattage

Our pick: Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable

This bundle includes a 240W USB-C cable. While the power bank itself outputs 140W max, the included cable supports higher wattage for future devices. This is useful if you plan to upgrade to equipment that requires more power than the current 100W single-port limit allows. It offers flexibility for newer gear.

Buyers preferring a standard setup

Our pick: Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank

This option comes with a 100W USB-C cable that matches the power bank's 100W USB-C port output. It provides all necessary accessories for immediate use with laptops and phones. The transparent design and smart display offer clear visibility of charging status without needing extra components or complex bundle configurations.

The products compared

Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank

Best for: charging laptops and phones on the go

Battery Capacity
20000mAh / 72Wh
Max Output Power
140W
Output Ports
1x USB-C, 1x USB-A
Display Type
LCD smart display
Features
Digital Display
Compatible Devices
Smartphones, Laptops

View on Amazon: Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank Affiliate link

The Shargeek 140 offers 20,000mAh capacity and 140W max output for portable charging. It features a 100W USB-C port and a 40W USB-A port. The transparent design includes an LCD smart display for status checks. At 14.1 ounces, it is lightweight for travel. This power bank suits users needing high-speed charging for laptops and phones on the go.

Pros

  • 140W max output with 100W USB-C and 40W USB-A ports
  • 20,000mAh capacity charges iPhone 15 four times
  • LCD smart display shows power status and performance
  • Supports PD3.0 and QC3.0 protocols for broad compatibility

Cons

  • Only two output ports limit simultaneous device charging
  • No mention of a built-in AC outlet for higher power needs
  • Single USB-C port restricts fast charging multiple devices at once

Good fit if

  • You need to charge a MacBook Pro or laptop via USB-C
  • You want to monitor charging status with a clear display
  • You prefer a lightweight power bank under 15 ounces

Skip if

  • You require more than two output ports for multiple devices
  • You need to charge devices with AC power outlets
  • You prefer a power bank with more than 20,000mAh capacity

Verdict: Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank is a compact, high-output solution for travelers who need to charge a laptop and phone simultaneously via USB-C and USB-A.

Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable

Best for: charging a laptop and phone simultaneously

Battery Capacity
20000mAh (72Wh)
Max Output Power
140W
Output Ports
1x USB-C, 1x USB-A
Display Type
LCD Smart Display

View on Amazon: Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable Affiliate link

This Sharge Shargeek 140 bundle includes a 240W USB-C cable and a 20000mAh power bank. It delivers 140W max output via a 100W USB-C port and a 40W USB-A port. The 72Wh capacity is airline-safe. An LCD smart display shows power status. It suits users who need to charge a MacBook Pro and an iPhone simultaneously while traveling.

Pros

  • 140W max output splits into 100W USB-C and 40W USB-A
  • 20000mAh capacity charges an iPhone 15 four times
  • LCD smart display tracks power status and performance
  • Includes a 240W USB-C cable in the bundle

Cons

  • Only two output ports limit charging multiple devices at once
  • 72Wh capacity may not sustain heavy power needs for long durations
  • No mention of pass-through charging capability in the data

Good fit if

  • You need to charge a MacBook Pro and a phone simultaneously
  • You travel by air and need airline-safe capacity under 100Wh
  • You want a clear LCD display to monitor charging status

Skip if

  • You need to charge more than two devices at the same time
  • You require a power bank with more than 20000mAh capacity
  • You do not want to carry an extra USB-C cable

Verdict: Sharge Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank fits travelers who need to charge a laptop and a phone simultaneously. The 140W output and included cable make it a practical bundle for short trips.

Specifications side by side

Spec Shargeek 140 20000mAh Power Bank Sharge Shargeek 140 Power Bank with 240W Cable
Battery Capacity 20000mAh / 72Wh 20000mAh (72Wh)
Max Output Power 140W 140W
Output Ports 1x USB-C, 1x USB-A 1x USB-C, 1x USB-A
Display Type LCD smart display LCD Smart Display
Capacity 20,000mAh not stated
Features Digital Display not stated
Compatible Devices Smartphones, Laptops not stated
Dimensions 6.46 × 2.47 × 2.35 inches not stated
Weight 14.1 ounces not stated
Color Silver grey not stated
Model X1i not stated

Frequently asked questions

Does the Shargeek 140 power bank support fast charging for laptops?

Yes, it supports high-speed output up to 140W via its USB-C port. This allows you to charge compatible laptops quickly. The included 100W cable in the standard model matches the port's capability for safe, efficient power delivery during travel or work sessions.

Is the Shargeek 140 airline safe for carry-on luggage?

Yes, the 20,000mAh capacity equates to 72Wh. This is well under the 100Wh limit set by most airlines for carry-on batteries. You can pack this power bank in your cabin luggage without needing special permission or facing confiscation at security checkpoints.

What is the difference between the two Shargeek 140 options?

The primary difference is the included cable. One option comes with a 100W USB-C cable, while the other is a bundle with a 240W cable. Both power banks share the same 20,000mAh capacity, 140W output, and physical dimensions. The bundle offers higher cable rating for future devices.

Can I charge a phone and laptop at the same time?

Yes, the device features multiple ports, including USB-C and USB-A. You can connect both a smartphone and a laptop simultaneously. The 20,000mAh capacity provides enough energy to power these devices for extended periods while you are on the move or traveling.

How heavy is the Shargeek 140 power bank?

It weighs 14.1 ounces. This weight is manageable for daily carry or short trips. The compact dimensions of 2.47 by 2.35 by 6.46 inches allow it to fit easily into most backpacks or messenger bags without adding significant bulk to your travel gear.

Does the power bank have a display to check battery level?

Yes, it features a digital display. This screen shows you the remaining battery percentage and output status in real time. You can monitor power levels accurately without guessing, ensuring you know exactly how much charge remains before you need to recharge the unit itself.

See also